Archives / Lists / Creative Producers Initiative Fellows

Creative Producers Initiative Fellows

Charlene AgabaoLucy Alibar
Glenn BakerMara-Michelle Batlin
Ritesh Joginder BatraJesus Beltran
Michael BrownChad Burris
Carl BykerJonathan Caouette
Alan T. ChanMaya Churi
Jennifer CochisMichael Collins
Chico ColvardNekisa Cooper
Yolanda CruzKief Davidson
Jennifer DubinLena Dunham
Eliza DushkuCarol Dysinger
Lance EdmandsMark Edwards
Sally El HosainiCho Eunhee
Julien FavreSheila C. Johnson Fellow
Steve Bing FellowGayle Ferraro
Sydney FreelandKatie Galloway
Megan GelsteinHoward Gertler
Tony HardmonPavlina Hatoupis
Robin HessmanMark Silverman Honorees
Diane HouslinSandra Itkoff
Kristi JacobsonKirsten Johnson
Myna JosephDara Kell
Kasem KharsaAnn Sook Kim
Alejandro LandesMelissa Lee
Rachel LibertReuben Lim
Sophia LinAmy Lo
Mynette LouieAndrew Okpeaha MacLean
Victoria MahoneyStephen Maing
Cara MarcousKyle Martin
David Robert MitchellJosh Mond
Susan MorrisVeronica Nickel
Mona NicoaraChristopher Nizza
Jehane NoujaimMolly O'Brien
Cora OlsonJosh Penn
Richard Ray PerezDavid Redmon
Dee ReesTodd Rohal
Adele RomanskiRy Russo-Young
Ashley SabinJenny Schweitzer
Dash ShawCori Shepherd Stern
Ron SimonsLucia Small
Jonathon StackJett Steiger
Laure SullivanMarty Syjuco
Sara TerryOndi Timoner
David TurnleyAlicia Van Couvering
Thomas WoodrowJonathan Wysocki
Benh ZeitlinJoshua Zeman
As you use our Online Archives, please understand that the information presented from Festivals, Labs, and other activities is taken directly from official publications from each year. While this information is limited and doesn't necessarily represent the full list of participants (e.g. actors and crew), it is the list given to us by the main film/play/project contact at the time, based on the space restrictions of our publications. Each entry in the Online Archives is meant as a historical record of a particular film, play, or project at the time of its involvement with Sundance Institute. For this reason, we can only amend an entry if a name is misspelled, or if the entry does not correctly reflect the original publication. If you have questions or comments, please email [email protected]