Archives / Lists / Documentary Edit and Story Lab Fellows

Documentary Edit and Story Lab Fellows

Ricardo AcostaMahmoud al Massad
Ra'anan AlexandrowiczNatalia Almada
Peterson AlmeidaAndrew Arestides
Albert BanonTim Bartlett
Mark BeckerJulie Bridgham
Michael CameriniErin Casper
Ngawang ChoephelMichael Collins
Heather CourtneyMona Davis
Carl DealKeiko Deguchi
Ramona DiazCarol Dysinger
Gayle FerraroMichael Gabor
Viviana García-BesnéRon Goldman
N.C. HeikinKyle Henry
Robin HessmanVivien Hillgrove
Senain KheshgiTomas Kudrna
Mary LampsonMaria Teresa Larrain
Melissa Kyu-Jung LeeTia Lessin
Deann Borshay LiemVictor Livingston
Stephen MaingAnne Makepeace
Leah MarinoAaron Matthews
Eric MetzgarMona Nicoara
Jonathan OppenheimGeeta Patel
Laura PoitrasT. Woody Richman
Shari RobertsonTrina Rodriguez
Hank RogersonJuan Carlos Rulfo
Marty SyjucoJennifer Maytorena Taylor
Shiri TsurKenji Yamamoto
As you use our Online Archives, please understand that the information presented from Festivals, Labs, and other activities is taken directly from official publications from each year. While this information is limited and doesn't necessarily represent the full list of participants (e.g. actors and crew), it is the list given to us by the main film/play/project contact at the time, based on the space restrictions of our publications. Each entry in the Online Archives is meant as a historical record of a particular film, play, or project at the time of its involvement with Sundance Institute. For this reason, we can only amend an entry if a name is misspelled, or if the entry does not correctly reflect the original publication. If you have questions or comments, please email [email protected]