Archives / Lists / International Lab Fellows

International Lab Fellows

Luis AgüeroTamás Almási
Antoniu Vasile BerenyiPaulina Bochenka
Jose BuilGerardo Caceres
Silvio CaiozziCarlos Carrera
Gerardo Chijona ValdezGregory Cohen
Krisztina DeákCarlos Delpino
Jorge DiazJean-Luc Ducasse
Albert DupontelJérome Enrico
Tomasz FleszarBenjamin Galemiri
Calin GeorgescuAndrej Golda
Jorge GoldenbergLaura Gorham
Chris HarraldLuisa Ickowicz
Alejandra IslasSteve James
Matt JohnsonRicardo Larrain
Martin LynchErika Ozsda
Senel PazMircea Plângau
Bernardita PugaGuillermo Rios
Hugo RodriguezChristophe Ruggia
Andras SalamonEva Sanchez
Claudio SapiainOlivier Schatsky
Marcel SisniegaMarisa Sistach
Jorge SotomayorDaniela Speranza
Andrzej StasiukKonrad Szolajski
Katalin ThroczyCan Togay
Csilla ToldyMonika Török
Sachiko UzetaJacek Wyszominsky
Pál ZávadaMariusz Ziubryniewicz
As you use our Online Archives, please understand that the information presented from Festivals, Labs, and other activities is taken directly from official publications from each year. While this information is limited and doesn't necessarily represent the full list of participants (e.g. actors and crew), it is the list given to us by the main film/play/project contact at the time, based on the space restrictions of our publications. Each entry in the Online Archives is meant as a historical record of a particular film, play, or project at the time of its involvement with Sundance Institute. For this reason, we can only amend an entry if a name is misspelled, or if the entry does not correctly reflect the original publication. If you have questions or comments, please email [email protected]